David Bowie – Who can I be now (1974-1976)


The second installment in Bowie’s box set series, ‘Who can I be now’ includes such albums as Diamond dogs and The Gouster.


  • Diamond Dogs (2016 remaster)
  • David Live (original mix) (2016 remaster)
  • David Live (2005 mix) (2016 remaster)
  • The Gouster (remastered tracks)
  • Young Americans (2016 remaster)
  • Station to Station (2016 remaster)
  • Station to Station (2010 Harry Maslin mix)
  • Live Nassau Coliseum ’76 (2010 remaster)
  • Re:Call 2 (remastered tracks)


Out of stock

Full new and used catalogue available here:

available in store and at online shop:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Bowie – Who can I be now (1974-1976)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *